EA Forums - Banner

Short Server downtime for all Servers

123 posts Member
edited August 2017
Unfortunately we will have a short downtime for all servers today. (The servers having a maintenance yesterday won't be affected)

The downtime will be at 7:30 UTC (9:30 CEST) and will be finished at 9:30 UTC (11:30 CEST).
Not working here anymore. Contact Tjapka for help.
Post edited by Frummi on
Sign In or Register to comment.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!