EA Forums - Banner

Deletion of inactive players

enigm
106 posts Envision Developer
Attention, Commanders!

In order to keep our worlds clean, we wipe players from a world, which have not been online for at least two years.
These players are removed from this world completely, which means, that they have to start all over again as soon as they log onto this world the next time, just like a new player.
All other worlds, which have been played in the last two years, remain unchanged. The two-year-countdown starts in the moment you log out of one world, and is reset every time you visit it again.
Those inactive players are deleted with every patch, with the exception of CiCs, which won't be deleted, as we do not want to influence alliances.
So be sure to visit all your worlds every once in a while if you don't want to loose your progress!
This discussion has been closed.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!