EA Forums - Banner

New Server Tib 33 / 34, April 13th / April 23rd / No Moral / With Morale

Replies

  • me too.
  • Well, at least I'm sure that it cannot be Tib 33, because it's already exist :D
  • EE_Elephterion
    1223 posts Envision Developer
    Thanks for the headsup, typos should be fixed now
    Envision Entertainment Community Liaison
  • gamerdruid
    2841 posts Moderator
    edited April 2018
    Still not right -

    The portal mentions Tib 34 (so that's cleared up and the announcement does too) but still a confusion on the dates.

    Tib 34 will launch soon, with no forgotten attacks and with morale - when needs to be clarified. Expect clarification on Monday, or maybe sooner.

    EDIT: Tib 34 launches on Friday 13th at 10:00am UTC, which is 11am BST (UK Time) and 12noon CEST (Central European Summer Time)

    Post edited by gamerdruid on
    I am not an employee of EA/Envision. The views expressed are my own!
  • Ugh morale... been waiting for a new server. Guess I’ll be waiting longer
  • EE_Elephterion
    1223 posts Envision Developer
    After Tiberian 34 we will also be starting another server without morale, more infos tomorrow. ;)
    Envision Entertainment Community Liaison
  • can we have a radical server with no morale .. no F.A server with only gdi or nod alliances only no mixed
  • can we have a radical server with no morale .. no F.A server with only gdi or nod alliances only no mixed

    That was Firestorm 8
Sign In or Register to comment.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!