EA Forums - Banner

Switch world after world is connected

Hello
I can not assure that it is a problem of the new update.
I do not know if it is a fault or it has been thought that it is but I just saw that in the My games tab of the Options menu it appears that a world is disconnected. (all right)
When the maintenance of said world ends and it is connected again, the same screen as before warns that the world is already connected BUT if you select it, the Switch to World button is not activated.
If you reload the page at that moment, everything works well again.
Chrome ultimate version
Versión 72.0.3626.81 (Build oficial) (64 bits)
Not a part of EA / Envision teams -
My comments are only mine.

Sign In or Register to comment.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!