EA Forums - Banner

Landed in the wrong sector.

pinballrider
4 posts New member
Hi,

I was planning to move my bases to the North.
I selected the North it was red.

But i landed in South.

Can you correct that?

Thanks in advance.

Kind regards,

pinballrider

Replies

  • pinballrider
    4 posts New member
    It happened on World 39
  • gamerdruid
    2645 posts Moderator
    edited May 4
    If it is red it means you cannot jump to that sector. Usually it is because you are very close to the edge of the sector or are already in the sector.

    No-one will correct your move. You will need to wait the required number of days (depending on when you last jumped). You will keep incurring a penalty of moving towards the edge each time you jump.
    I am not an employee of EA/Envision. The views expressed are my own!
  • pinballrider
    4 posts New member
    I understand that. Ty. But it is not fair imho.
  • pinballrider
    4 posts New member
    Now i spend a lot of money on W39, i want to move to tho the asap. You made so many rules it's
    almost impossible to understand them all. I had to move today else my bases would be killed.

    Sorry, am i just a money spender to you. Plz. make it happen i only want to be in the North.
Sign In or Register to comment.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!