EA Forums - Banner

change is server

since 2012 I do not play my world died since it does not exist and I am trapped without being able to move since I am surrounded by enemies, some way to pass my base to another server without losing anything?

Replies

  • gamerdruid
    3316 posts Moderator
    There is no way to move from one server to another and preserve the growth you have. The options open to you are to either relocate to a new sector or to start a new world.

    If you have not logged in since 2012, even on the world you were on you will have been removed as players who don't log in for 2 years are (theoretically) removed from the server. I say 'theoretically' because in some cases it doesn't happen for some reason.
    I am not an employee of EA/Envision. The views expressed are my own!
  • josue040
    1 posts New member
    somehow I am not eliminated I am in world 1 and it seems that I am alone in that world I will play since no one can attack me, maybe when I get to the center I will start on another server
  • gamerdruid
    3316 posts Moderator
    If you look at the player rankings, the almost active players will be listed. Look also at the alliance rankings and it is likely that at least one is active, probably the number one. The number of players active can be seen by looking to see in the alliance what the rankings of players are. The ones that are inactive are at rank 0.
    I am not an employee of EA/Envision. The views expressed are my own!
  • celeroge34
    1 posts New member
    hola, como se hace para eliminar mi juego en uno de los servidores donde me encuentro que ya este inactivo?
    solo quiero quedarme donde esté activo el servidor.
  • EE_Elephterion
    1429 posts Envision Developer
    celeroge34 wrote: »
    hola, como se hace para eliminar mi juego en uno de los servidores donde me encuentro que ya este inactivo?
    solo quiero quedarme donde esté activo el servidor.

    Hello Commander, if I understand your concern right you want to delete your game on an older world.
    That is currently not supported. You can simply discontinue to play at this world and join a new world, Tib45 is launching today for example. If you stop playing on this world it will eventually disappear down in the list of your Worlds. After 2 years of inactivity on a world you will be automatically removed.

    I hope that answers your question.
    Envision Entertainment Community Liaison
Sign In or Register to comment.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!