EA Forums - Banner

Problems with payment

Prev1
It is with the greatest of regret, I have decided to quit this game and along with it any game that EA has anything to do with. Today, I purchased funding for my account, however it credited an incorrect account.
Around 200 $ worth !. I reported the error to EA, they however told me to go jump in a lake . I have been playing Tiberium alliances for around 9 years and have spent many thousands of dollars over the years. Due to the glitches on their page, they stole my money. I disgusted and I am further considering legal action. The principal is important. Hang your head in shame EA

Replies

• Can you please release my funds as I bought a package and it was approved by my credit card and am now waiting for you so I can get my funds. Help me please.
  • Just Tried to get Funds from SPAIN told try later. WHY do we keep having Fund Problems EA its been like this ALL DAY
  • gamerdruid
    3827 posts Moderator
    As regular visitors to this forum know, we can't resolve fund issues or produce solutions. @rturmelle you need to contact EA help, but first look in you origin account to see the purchase history. It should show there if there is a completed transaction.

@TheSpanishRat1 There have been a number of issues for members in Spain such as slow fps within the game which suggest connection issues. Can you be more specific about the issues you're having? Is it an inability to purchase funds or to use them in-game?
    I am not an employee of EA/Envision. The views expressed are my own!
  • If your Funds have not been updating after you signed out and back into the game via front page please contact EA customer support directly.
    Envision Entertainment Community Liaison
  • Animals-Defence
    67 posts Member
    edited December 2020
    Wel can't by any funds for not one of my acc's doh. Also get alot of login errors , will post screenshot later

ok update , lol now i can buy funds again , strange things lol