EA Forums - Banner

Deleting worlds

Jeffm772
posts New member
anyone know how, ty

Replies

  • gamerdruid
    3994 posts Moderator
    It is not currently possible to delete worlds that you have played on. Simply do not log into that world and it will drop to the end of your world list. Eventually you will be removed from the world, but it will still appear in the list.
    I am not an employee of EA/Envision. The views expressed are my own!
Sign In or Register to comment.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!