EA Forums - Banner

UTC start time Am or Pm ?

Is the Start time for the Classic server starting on the 26th AM or PM ???

Replies

  • Please follow this link to get further infos about the exact starting time: Announcement Classic world May 24th

    Cheers, inSepp
  • gamerdruid
    3953 posts Moderator
    UTC is the Universal Time used on the internet - it is a 24h clock system based on Greenwich Mean Time.
    I am not an employee of EA/Envision. The views expressed are my own!
  • its not up yet
  • Punctuality is a personal characteristic. Either you have it or you don’t.
  • gamerdruid
    3953 posts Moderator
    edited May 2017
    @BillieToffee - the UK is on UTC+1 and according to the post time I see you posted at 10:27am which would be 9:27 UTC so I wouldn't expect it to be up at that time.

    I wasn't at a keyboard/computer to see what time it went live, but it certainly would go live over 30mins before the posted time :)

    According to the start time registered it started at exactly the correct time of 10:00 UTC, 11:00 am UK time, 12:00 noon Central European Time
    I am not an employee of EA/Envision. The views expressed are my own!
Sign In or Register to comment.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!