EA Forums - Banner

Change World not working

Replies

• EE_Elephterion
    1503 posts Envision Developer
    "Kurt_InAZ wrote: »
    Yup, that worked ..... once....now it's just redirecting back to the "Play Now" screen....fix it already...

Ok, thanks for the info. Are you sure your are properly logged in in that case? Does that happen after changing accounts or on any login attempt?
    Envision Entertainment Community Liaison
  • still cant play any world, i login in after 500 attempts and all the tips and tricks you proposed.
    still get redirected to the main page.

GIVE ME MY MONEY BACK
  • I know that I'm not a big deal to EA, but after the server that I can log into is done, I will be too. Been paying and playing for several years through all of the "upgrades". Finally tired of the untested patches and taking away the game I started playing and enjoyed.

You guys really don't care about the players, just the buck.
  • Had to use CCleaner to clear the errors. Where the normal settings wouldn't touch the errors,
    Used all of the advanced settings to clear out the game errors. This took my PC out for the whole day.
    Scanning and clearing the Cache memory.
    Now the only way i can jump between worlds on mulit accounts. is via the in game option. And not before you start the game.
  • its still not working for me. I cant switch worlds with any browser.

I tried a few different ones, but they all deny me server changes. Deleted cookys, passwords reset the lot.

Are you still working on this issue?
  • still not working, still getting to many redirects (win10 chrome), no matter what i do cleraing, changing languages using ccleaner etc. etc.
  • and now i can't login at all , come on EA
  • ow i see the forum is the game, just earnt my 10th comment badge here.