EA Forums - Banner

Plz stop scripting the game

There’s no way bobby Wagner 98 ovr, 95 awr should be letting a ball just go right over his head on a slant, there’s no way!!! Stop scripting the game let us play!!!!

Replies

• I wholeheartedly agree
  • EA_Blueberry
    4746 posts EA Community Manager
    @doody5047

Was he facing the ball when it was thrown or do you have a recorded clip of that play so we can review it? Who was their QB and receiver on the play?
  • @EA_Blueberry he was facing the ball in zone coverage and just sit there, no i don’t have video of it
  • I would like to state something in referance to this forum post. First off before I tell you guys what happened just know that im no novice.. Been playen madden 27 years. Been top 100 ten plus times. Was #1 in rushing in world in 2004 with 144 yards per game. And in madden 2013 on ps3 I started online with a rec of 236-0 . finish with a tec of 446-36 online. Now I play for fun. And like. Too grind mut. You always here of players saying its scripted. That the play is already done before it starts. They are right! And I have proof! Around 3 months ago I was playing a game vs the com. It was a long challenge and I was in the 3rd quarter or so. Well im just gonna say it. The game started printing in text under the interface plays ahead. I was playing leaving and before the ball was hiked it said sack! When the computer hickedd the ball I got a sack. Everything that happened was texted under my team clear as day even before I hiked the ball or even passed or got an int. Sorry madden your caught. And too he honest . I dnt really care. I know if i neat a guy thats all that really matter.
  • wolfpack007
    3 posts New member