EA Forums - Banner

Superstar MVP Challenges questions

Hi,
I'm new to MUT and I have to admit that I'm lost on a few things. I wish some more experienced players could give me some advice.

I am trying to build up my team, 80 OVR with 140K coins.

I did all the Rivalz challenges and chose the Superstar MVP challenge next.

But when I progress trough the milestone tiers, it looks like the rewards are sent directly to my collection without any warning or animation. At first I thought I didn't get them, but saw a 86 green superstar CB that I didn't have before in my collection along with one or two more 77-78 green cards.

Is that normal? They players you get are not shown to you at all when you win them?

Also I'm looking at the mission section, and I see Earn the Superstar MVP Masters. inside I see that the CB that I got TreDavious White have a check mark... great but I was so expecting to be able to chose from these 85-86 as I was aiming at Joe Thuney.

I guess the question here is, IF they are random and you want a specific player, I would definitely just buy them at the AH. But I wonder if I'm missing something here, if after all the challenges are complete, you will get all of these players or just a chance at a few of them.

thanks!

Replies

• Neo_Novalis
    553 posts Member
    edited December 2020
    martmet wrote: »
    Is that normal? They players you get are not shown to you at all when you win them?
    but I was so expecting to be able to chose from these 85-86 as I was aiming at Joe Thuney.