EA Forums - Banner

Draft Updates coming Friday, March 12th

EA_KRAELO
157 posts EA Madden Community Team
edited March 28
Hey Madden Community,

We wanted to let you know of the follow Draft Updates coming Friday, March 12th.
  • Competitive Season Rollover from Pre-Season 2 to Season 2 on Ranked Salary Cap and Ranked Draft on Friday, March 12th around 12:00AM PT/3:00AM ET. Pre-Season 2 Rewards are below:
    • Elite: 35,000 coins; 350 Series 5 Trophies
    • Gold: 16,500 coins; 175 Series 5 Trophies
    • Silver: 7,000 coins; 85 Series 5 Trophies
    • Bronze: 2,500 coins; 35 Series 5 Trophies
  • MUT Draft Player pool update to help provide more competitive balance for the upcoming Madden Challenge. This update should be going live Friday, March 12th around 7:30AM PT/10:30AM ET.
  • A Draft Play A Friend event will be set up for the Madden Challenge that starts on Saturday, March 13th. The Play A Friend Event will include the following:
      • Madden Challenge Artwork
      • Pizza Hut Stadium
      • All-Madden Difficulty
      • 30 second Play Clock
      • Previous Play Disabled
      • Event is resettable (You can redraft whenever you want)
      • 999 Game Limit

      Note: The Draft Play A Friend Event will be available Friday March 12th until Thursday, March 18th. On Friday, March 19th, a new Draft Play A Friend event will be set up that will have the same settings as described above but the event will not be resettable.

      - The Madden Competitive Gaming Team
    Post edited by NatureBoy2323 on
    This discussion has been closed.

    Howdy, Stranger!

    It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!