EA Forums - Banner

Things NHL 18 needs

Zenn3k
0 posts Member
edited September 2017
1: Anyone who is the last to ready up and lets over 30 seconds pass in that state. Should result in instant removal from the game and a 24 hour online ban.

2: Removal of goalie's being able to skate to center ice after every whistle.

3: The ability to mute the entire room in 1 button press, I shouldn't have to mute everyone 1 by 1 every single time like I'm forced to do now. I've been playing EASHL for at least 8 years now, I've never heard a single solitary person say anything of significance or anything even relating to the damn game in ALL those years. I don't care about your life, I don't wanna hear your music, I don't wanna hear your 🎃🎃🎃🎃 dogs bark or baby cry. 1 button room mute. Or allow a settings option to enter rooms with everyone muted.

4: The ability to block and never be teamed up again with any and all teammates in any and every game. I get terrible, god awful, worst pieces of trash to ever grab a controller on my team WAY too often. The opposing team is passing and banking off the boards...the 3 morons playing forward skate in straight lines and get destroyed for 60 minutes. I don't EVER want to play with these people again, for any reason, I want quick blocking and banning from being my teammates.

5: Forcing parties to play against clubs when they queue up with 3+ players. I'm sick of playing against people who've been playing together for 5 years everyday when I want to enjoy a game. This rolls into #4, where all my teammates are brain dead monkeys humping the controllers. Drop-in should be EXCLUSIVELY solo-que people, duo's at MOST. Full teams VS randoms is straight up 🎃🎃🎃🎃. Who taught you guys to design video games?

6: Please remove the lead from our skates.

7: There are like 25 forward player types, and 5 D-men...which are all terrible. More d-man player types.

Replies