EA Forums - Banner

New players and below average players got screwed

First off I'm not a good player or long time player. I'm a new player who's below average and now can't play this game. The tuners keep getting released to satisfy the top players while leaving us behind. Defence is impossible as our pokecheck result in a penalty 90% of the time and stick lifts are the same. Hitting is impossible too as it doesn't work at all, a player just holds the puck away from the hit and he becomes a rock and my player just kinda runs into him to not effect. Offence, now this show be fun, sadly it's not it's a poke fest not matter the situation. Breakaway too pokes from behind nice!. Switch player is now roulette because you sswitched it to satisfy the elite and good players while mine are now costly out of position and never know who I'm getting. No I'm not skilled enough for the new method as I'm still learning other things.

Lastly I know you guys will say get good lol, well I would love too I can't I play online seasons and in division 10 but being constantly matched up with guys 2 to 3 or more divisions higher. I'm forced to defend all game and when I get the puck it's poked away even passes are poked shots yup poked away. It's ridiculous I just want to play a good game and enjoy it but can't. I'm not trying to be the best or go to division 1 just have fun. Losing 10 to 0 is not fun especially to far better players. 1 in 10 games I enjoy it. Before the last tuner I was good enough to at least keep it close.

Lastly I've done training camp ECT. And the game play is entirely different then online. Actually it's kinda useless because it's so different. Please think of us little guys in the game and make it fun again, because that's what a game is supposed to be fun!!

Replies