EA Forums - Banner

Junior international choice pack

Prev1
Just got mine from 14 silver collectibles
Got an 88 dmitri zavgoroony from it pretty happy with that just wonder what everyone else is getting from it

Replies

• I got that 88 Honka from Finland. Best of all though I got a Master Set 95 Crosby from one of thd promo packs!!!
  • Nice I haven't been that lucky yet lol
  • I have only 13 silver collectibles and I swear I didn't miss one day. What the hell
  • Did you open ur xmas pack it gives 1
  • Yes I did
  • The only decent one I got to choose from was one I might not use which kinda sucks.
    88 Maxim Cajkovic 2 BL 2 WM
  • @Hikes83 that's pretty awesome what pack were you ripping?
  • Was the big one! Got PSN cards for Xmas, decided to give it a go. Sold Sid for 950,000 and bought datsyuk for 800K. Made my day
  • Jeff_frm_Edmonds
    808 posts Member
    edited December 2019
    I didn't cash in yet. How did they present the choices.

How many could you pick from?

Were they all the same OVR rating?

Did they have different synergies?

I think I'll roll mine on Friday or Saturday after some games shake out. CZE is beating RUS 2-1 and SUI and KAZ are ties at 1 at the time I post. SWE v FIN & CAN v USA later today should be wild.

ETA: Dustin Wolf plays for our local WHL club. He replaced Carter Hart last season and about just as good.
  • boumbidiboum
    446 posts Member
    edited December 2019
    I didn't cash in yet. How did they present the choices.

How many could you pick from?

Were they all the same OVR rating?

Did they have different synergies?

I think I'll roll mine on Friday or Saturday after some games shake out. CZE is beating RUS 2-1 and SUI and KAZ are ties at 1 at the time I post. SWE v FIN & CAN v USA later today should be wild.

ETA: Dustin Wolf plays for our local WHL club. He replaced Carter Hart last season and about just as good.