EA Forums - Banner

Micro-grinded 100k and a decent team. Next move?

Prev13
PadrinoIV
900 posts Member
edited December 2016
Allright, so I started playing HUT for the first time last month. I started with my starter pack and thats it. I grinded a pretty good team, now I got a decent team but with 100K coins in the bank. Next game I play Will be my first ever in Div 3. I'm posting this for multiple reasons. 1st, I'm really happy and wanted to share this joy with the Community lol and Tell the new guys its all possible with 0$ but a lot of will. Also, I'd love for the veterans and old timers of HUT to Tell me what would be THEIR next move with a decent team and a 100K coins.
Post edited by PadrinoIV on

Replies

• It's gonna depend on what you have currently. Post up a lineup. How are you losing? What are your strategies? 100k can go fast in the game when you get better players.
  • Allright. :

Pacioretty MacKinnon Kessel
    Forsberg Kesler Oshie
    Steen Galchenyuk Nyquist
    Couture Stastny Radulov

Scratched : Bobby Ryan, Voracek, Eberle, Drouin, Huberdeau, Emelin

+ Weber & Vlasic of importance on D.

Luongo in net, had Quick.

I'm looking closely at Heroes, Legends and POTG. some are affordables.

• I would say do some hero sets get some upgrades. You might have to wait until after Christmas but several heros can be had for fairly cheap. You could also use the heros you make to make some coins.

If you aren't interested in heros at all I would say look for steals and start making your team the way you want to! It's your ultimate team make it your own. I like what you have done I do this every year with the exception I get the super ultimate edition or something like that.
  • PadrinoIV
    900 posts Member
    edited December 2016
    h8ttrick wrote: »
    I would say do some hero sets get some upgrades. You might have to wait until after Christmas but several heros can be had for fairly cheap. You could also use the heros you make to make some coins.