EA Forums - Banner

you can only have 1

Replies

• GOW_LIKE_A_BOSS
    536 posts Member
    edited February 2017
    EddieZny wrote: »
    Whenever I add a right handed forward it just turns out to be a disaster for me.

I find the best set-up is to have lefties (or righties) on the wings, and an off-hand center.
    So:
    L/R/L
    or
    R/L/R.

Gives you the 1 timer option, but also two looks to carry in the puck or dump it in.

But I totally get what you're saying lol. I can only snipe certain shots with certain hands. Some I can do with both, but some shots I never get with a leftie (or a rightie) and can always get with the other lol
  • I only started playing HUT when they dropped EASHL a few years back. Before that it was thousands and thousands of games as a left handed player. It's just one of those things that I'll never be as good with a right handed shot.
  • I only have 4 right handed forwards, but it's more of a coincidence than anything. I dont notice the difference in game.
  • My Lines:
    1 - R.L.L
    2 - R.R.L
    3 - R.R.L
    4 - R.R.L
  • I also cant handle playing with 3 lefties or 3 righties on a line or 2 L or R on the same d pair. Only exception is the penalty kill.
  • I have Foote paired with redden on my 3rd unit. They are very solid
  • Amonte he leads my team in points which is a rare thing for me with a lefty
  • I LOVE Foote and Bucyk both. I have Bucyk playing D. CRUSHER.

Working on Blake..5 more golds LOL. I've been drooling over him for months.
  • h8ttrick wrote: »
    Lafontaine scores when I need it most every game guy is clutch!

He is isn't he!! Lol God bless him
  • EddieZny wrote: »
    I only started playing HUT when they dropped EASHL a few years back. Before that it was thousands and thousands of games as a left handed player. It's just one of those things that I'll never be as good with a right handed shot.

Didn't get back to EASHL ?
  • Datsyuk is the best hero
  • PadrinoIV wrote: »