EA Forums - Banner

I believe its time to address the "tripping" penalty.

Replies

• Do you have any captures from some of the calls you dispute? Maybe we can elaborate on how you can adjust your poke checking in order to prevent them from happening.
  • Do you have any captures from some of the calls you dispute? Maybe we can elaborate on how you can adjust your poke checking in order to prevent them from happening.

Dude, Im 43 years old. I'm not gonna dive that deep into this. I've been playing the NHL franchise since 1991 when it was first released on Sega. I play to unwind and for fun, fun is the key word. However, maybe I will take time outta my day to record something I already know the answer too. The tripping happens alot more on CHEL than HUT, this I know for sure.

Dude, Im 43 years old. I'm not gonna dive that deep into this. I've been playing the NHL franchise since 1991 when it was first released on Sega. I play to unwind and for fun, fun is the key word. However, maybe I will take time outta my day to record something I already know the answer too. The tripping happens alot more on CHEL than HUT, this I know for sure.

Hey man, I'm only 10 years behind you and have played the same franchise since I was 6.

Are you on Xbox? Super simple to capture something that just happened. Press Home button and 'Y' I believe. Could be 'X' too.. I can't recall.

If it's Ps4 I don't have a clue.

Tripping happens more in CHEL because of the human component.

Hey man, I'm only 10 years behind you and have played the same franchise since I was 6.

Are you on Xbox? Super simple to capture something that just happened. Press Home button and 'Y' I believe. Could be 'X' too.. I can't recall.

If it's Ps4 I don't have a clue.

Tripping happens more in CHEL because of the human component.

PS4 bro, I know how to do it. I'll give it a go. To bad you're not on Ps4 we could play. My kids have the xbox, but there is no way I'm buying this game twice. Lol