EA Forums - Banner

Offline allstars sliders settings(for a fast and fun balance game and good stats!)

frenchfrog
126 posts Member
edited May 2020
Here my sliders : edited :april 21 2020
Quick Settings
NHL Experience: I am an expert
Controls: Skill Stick
Difficulty: superstar
Gameplay Preset: Custom (FULL SIM)
On Ice Trainer: OFF
Shot Aim: manual

Rules
Game Play Presets: Custom (Full Sim)
Game Style: Custom (Full Sim)
Post Whistle Rules: Authentic
Rules: Custom (NHL)
Fighting: 2
Icing: Hybrid Icing
Injuries: On
Offsides: Delayed
Penalties: 3
Tie Break: 5 min (3 on3) then shootout
Trapezoid Rule: On
Penalty Time Scaling: 0
Coincidental Penalty Time Scale: 0

Game Settings
Game Play Presets: Custom (Full Sim)
Game Style: Custom (Full Sim)
Period Length: 6 to 8 Minutes
Difficulty: Superstar
Camera: dynamic medium
Goalie Camera: dynamic medium
Shootout Camera: Low
Away Line Changes: Auto
Away Shot Aim: manual
Home Line Changes: Auto
Home Shot Aim: manual

Gameplay Sliders

GENERAL
Gameplay Version: latest*****patch 1.60....NO TUNER UPDATE!!!(some how last patch the tuner,mess up the skating ...i have reinstall the game dowloaded the patch and that it!!!don t download a tuner ...)or play the online game
Game Style – Custom (Full Sim)
Attribute Effects : Max
Broken Stick Frequency : 35
Game Speed : 0
Fatigue Effect : 100
Fatigue Recovery : 75

Injury Occurrence : 50

SKATING

Back Skating: 23 ...this slider go with acceleration they serve the same purpose it s catch up speed...has to be in sync
Hustle Type : Authentic
Puck Carrier Agility : 100
Puck Carrier Skating: 100
Player Acceleration : 23
Skating Speed :79
Agility :50

SHOOTING
One Timer Accuracy : 54
Shot Accuracy :55
Shot Power : 50
Slap Shot Accuracy : 56
Slap Shot Power : 52

PASSING

Manual Passing - On
Pass Assist : 85
Min Pass Speed: 35
Max Pass Speed: 65
Saucer Pass Speed : 45
Pass Accuracy : 50
Pass Interceptions : 0
Pass Reception Ease :10
Reception Reaction Time : 50
Puck Control Rating Effect : 50