EA Forums - Banner

Has there ever been a Flaming Moe theme?

Prev1
Hi all, as mentioned previously I'm new to the game, I think it's great and I'm really enjoying it however I was wondering if there was ever a Flaming Moe theme to the game at some point? I'm quite surprised if not but what was it like if there was?

giphy.gif

As many of you know the Flaming Moe is a pretty big part of Simpsons history and was such a stand out episode, I think it would be really cool to be able to get Flaming Moes and things within the game as every character can be involved in this too.

So I was wondering if there's ever been one and if not what are your thoughts? :)

Replies

• Castiel19x
    4150 posts Member
    There hasn't been anything yet but maybe one day they might do something on it and I would love to see something on the subject.
    TOUK is the best also have you considered Nuking
  • Yeah, I'm surprised really. I know there has been a Stonecutters one which was also a big thing for The Simpsons so I'm surprised there hasn't been a Flaming Moe one. They can all go to Moe's and get Flaming Moes (except Homer) lol
  • I don't think there's enough content for an event or a mini but I am really surprised Tapped Out has never offered a Flaming Moe's building skin for Moe's Tavern.
  • JJR2112
    413 posts Member
    I don't think there's enough content for an event or a mini but I am really surprised Tapped Out has never offered a Flaming Moe's building skin for Moe's Tavern.

I was thinking the same thing. Other than a building skin and maybe a few tasks I can't picture much else. Still a great episode and I would enjoy the skin.
  • txrabbit3737
    1087 posts Member
    edited June 2017
    I'd rather have this skin for Moe's:
    800px-Flaming_Moe.png
    FYI.....there are TWO episodes:
    Flaming Moe's (S03)....the one with the drink.
    Flaming Moe (S22)......the one where Moe's becomes a gay bar.