EA Forums - Banner

It's a bold move, but I had to do it ;)

Prev13
I put both Norbert and Arnie in storage ( :o ) I might bring them back out later but, for now, they're resting comfortably in the Amelia Earhart inventory lounge ;)
iUw1OJF.png
Has anyone else stored a character(s) recently? :)
You got a great looking town~168sean... Checked out your town, WOW! ~daved

Replies

• I finally stored Terwillinger after twice almost losing a million $ to that doofuss on a task I don't want and cannot afford. I think he's now at the local VA waiting for someone to tell him he's crazy.
    Level 939 (and holding)
    Yes, I'm a real fantasy author!
  • Jonalinn
    1766 posts Member
    I finally stored Terwillinger after twice almost losing a million $ to that doofuss on a task I don't want and cannot afford. I think he's now at the local VA waiting for someone to tell him he's crazy.

LoL! I make him perform at the opera ;)
  • meinaz
    5440 posts Member
    I can't store characters. I only use KEM Central Office (1hour), She She Lounge (4 hour) or 8 hour tasks, so I don't have any problems with the characters. The rare times I do assign 12 hour tasks and I almost always have to store channel 6 and put Arnie back into his Stonecutters skin and resend him on the task.
  • No KEMHQ or Anvil/She-She? I rarely use 12 hr tasks, so Arnie's task is the only one that takes to the sky in my town, although I try to task him before using the unemployment office. Fairy Kodos is the one who gets me the most, but I can't bring myself to lose that sweet dual 4 hr payout.
    Missing Character: The Barbarian
  • I only put two characters in storage:

1. Norbert: His 4 hours disturbing air plane task really annoyed me.
    2. President Lisa: I can't hear her stupid SJW voice-over any more.
    Level 939. Daily Tapped Out Player since 2012.
  • Jonalinn
    1766 posts Member
    edited August 2017