EA Forums - Banner

Not knowing who sent eggs!

One of my friends spells their initials in eggs each time, so I've done the same in return. Takes about 25-30 eggs to do some proper letters. Aside from that, I've dropped bunches of eggs at a time at my favourite 4 or 5 towns.

Replies

• kimber_bo
    84 posts
    edited April 2013
    I was putting three in each town lined up in front of the school (I'm a school teacher so it seemed fitting) until I ran out of eggs. But you're right - can't get to everyone. Also I like to give more to my real-life friends. I like the initials idea but it takes a lot of eggs.
  • evilashhhh96
    87 posts
    edited April 2013
    my wife plays on her iPad and me on my iPhone, so we kinda got an egg pact going on. Plus most the time I can see over her shoulder where she puts them, makes the hunt for eggs a little easier. lol...
  • brewdog79
    468 posts
    edited April 2013
    kimber_bo wrote:
    I was putting three in each town lined up in front of the school (I'm a school teacher so it seemed fitting) until I ran out of eggs. But you're right - can't get to everyone. Also I like to give more to my real-life friends. I like the initials idea but it takes a lot of eggs.

Quite true. I've only left initials in two different towns. Wish I could do the same for everyone. It kills me a little bit inside to do a good deed and not have it plainly obvious to the other person that I was the generous soul. :mrgreen:
  • SandraLiten
    23 posts Member
    edited April 2013
    brewdog79 wrote:
    kimber_bo wrote:

Quite true. I've only left initials in two different towns. Wish I could do the same for everyone. It kills me a little bit inside to do a good deed and not have it plainly obvious to the other person that I was the generous soul. :mrgreen:

That is exactly what i mean also!!!!
  • keza1321
    109 posts
    edited April 2013
    I wish i knew who gave me eggs. Id love to give back to the people that leave me the odd couple.