EA Forums - Banner

Is Kang work a truck load of donuts?

It depends on your enjoyment factor. I think it is, I get a crashed up ray gun, and another working ray gun and Kang is funny when you tap him. I am sure after Halloween he will revolve to monetary tasks or something, but I doubt they will take premium items away after the holidays they will have too many **** customers.

Replies

• petergeenen
    948 posts Member
    edited October 2012
    For me? Yes. He is a funny character, and you can earn a treat every 10 minutes with him.
    It is of course not cheap (and I hope we get a sale soon and/or a price reduction), but you decide. There is a lot of debate here on the forum about that. Again you decide. I started playing the game, enjoyed it, and decided to spend some cash. Perhaps later some more. Let's see what happens after halloween.
  • Jbennett4624
    275 posts
    edited October 2012
    So I have 1 donut. In order to get the 150 needed to get the ray gun, I would have to buy a truck load (unfair, I know). But is it worth it? All Kang seems to do according to other posts is have tasks revolving around getting one treat at a time. Then there is always the question of "What is going to happen when Halloween is over?"

So to everyone out there who has bought the ray gun: "Was it worth it??"

And to everyone out there who hasn't: "What made you decide not to?"

:mrgreen:

Want a ray Gun.. with Spending less money? I can make that happen you know :mrgreen:

Seriously
  • sboles66
    73 posts
    edited October 2012
    So I have 1 donut. In order to get the 150 needed to get the ray gun, I would have to buy a truck load (unfair, I know). But is it worth it? All Kang seems to do according to other posts is have tasks revolving around getting one treat at a time. Then there is always the question of "What is going to happen when Halloween is over?"

buy a tray of 132 and 2 dozens and then youll have like 6/8 left.
  • zuzupj
    1452 posts Member