The update reset the donut buy confirmation!
Donna4612 wrote:I was looking thru all the new stuff in this update and accidently hit on the Homer Budda and bought a burning bush. I had the "Confirm donut spend" toggle set to on. The update turned it off.
The default setting is off. After every update, you have to go back in and manually set it back on to notify. It is unfortunate that you lost some donuts over this. This happened during the last update as well. Hopefully others see this and it serves as a reminder to go in and reset the confirmation.
This discussion has been closed.