EA Forums - Banner

Saving game to EA

So this might be a stupid question but someone I know has been playing the game for a while but hadn't logged in to their EA account. Now when they try to log in to EA it says the content will be deleted if they continue. Does anyone know please, is there a way of saving the game to EA without losing the game that was played anonymously?? TIA

Replies

Sign In or Register to comment.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!