EA Forums - Banner

South Park Season 17

Replies

• XxEpicnezzxX
    1367 posts
    edited May 2013
    cl891 wrote:
    There's no issue with an OT thread on South Park but if this thread continues in the direction it seems to be headed with constant flaming, then it will be locked. Please stick to the subject of South Park and not personal attacks on each other.
    Lol what r u talking about?! This thread is perfectly fine! :mrgreen:
  • logistics_eng
    122 posts
    edited May 2013
    Dude please! I am a Gulf War Combat Veteran and I play this game to keep me from going postal on mouthy little a-holes like you. Me and my fellow Veterans made sacrifices so people like you have the First Ammendment Right to Freedom of Speach. What have you done for your Country?
  • XxEpicnezzxX
    1367 posts
    edited May 2013
    Dude please! I am a Gulf War Combat Veteran and I play this game to keep me from going postal on mouthy little a-holes like you. Me and my fellow Veterans made sacrifices so people like you have the First Ammendment Right to Freedom of Speach. What have you done for your Country?
    Dang! It's "Blazing" in here! :mrgreen:
  • hasanmohamma
    1801 posts Member
    edited May 2013
    lets just apologize to each other logistics_eng and leave it at that im sorry know its your turn
  • sherryt07
    3273 posts Member
    edited May 2013
    logistics_eng prove it and if you do prove it i will be a man and say i was wrong

It would be against EA TOS to post personal information here. I'm pretty sure I remember reading that in there.
  • XxEpicnezzxX
    1367 posts
    edited May 2013
    sherryt07 wrote:
    logistics_eng prove it and if you do prove it i will be a man and say i was wrong

It would be against EA TOS to post personal information here. I'm pretty sure I remember reading that in there.
    C'mon Miss! I bet even u want him to prove himself. Plz do sir, show something to prove it
  • waltercartman
    677 posts
    edited May 2013