EA Forums - Banner

American Football Field

Prev13
That looks really cool :) :thumbup:

Replies

• NeoSEC28
    39609 posts Member
    edited May 2013
    Is there anything i can do to improve on it?

Looks really good bro :) Think you need to get loads of benches round it :) left side and the top, to make it look like the stands :D

Im not good at 3D stuff but if you could leave a gap between the benches you could make it like a tunnel leading onto the field :D:mrgreen:

Edit: cl891 & me was obviously typing at the same time lol
    Volunteer EA Senior Moderator
  • jippy6048
    540 posts Member
    edited May 2013
    Awsome!!! :thumbup:
  • direwolf987
    7450 posts Member
    edited May 2013
    Looks great man. I was going to do something like that but I don't have the room at the moment. Do you have the Mayan Calendar. If it fits, it would probably make a nice midfield logo.
  • sahl908
    989 posts
    edited May 2013
    Don't know how it would look, but try stacking fences at each corner and place a lamppost, to act as floodlights.
  • tjrfootball
    79 posts
    edited May 2013
    Can't wait until football season!!!!
  • direwolf987
    7450 posts Member
    edited May 2013

You and me both. I did hear a couple of days ago that College Football is 100 days away.
  • NeoSEC28
    39609 posts Member
    edited May 2013
    Sahl908 wrote:
    Don't know how it would look, but try stacking fences at each corner and place a lamppost, to act as floodlights.

Lamposts as floodlights is a cool idea :mrgreen:
  • Land0fComedy
    1110 posts
    edited May 2013
    cl891 wrote:
    Looking good. I'd suggest using benches as seating for the stadium but the obvious flaw in that is they can only face two different directions. Maybe two sides with benches for seating and the other two sides with fences or something to represent terraces for fans who want to stand? I don't know if that would look messy. :? :? :?