EA Forums - Banner

Welcome!

Replies

• JimJ321
    4208 posts Member
    edited August 2015
    Hello and welcome to OT Forum new posters! May you find the joy and entertainment that this forum had provided me! Again, welcome to the OT forum and happy tapping!
  • alexggoldsmith2
    34 posts
    edited August 2015
    Hey! New to the forum but have been lurking for a while, I love the Simpsons and I love tapped out! See you guys around. :D
  • sandwedgeking
    2639 posts Member
    edited August 2015
    Hey! New to the forum but have been lurking for a while, I love the Simpsons and I love tapped out! See you guys around. :D
    diehard-party.gif
    Stuff and Things - Designs by SWK
  • nick012345678900
    2272 posts
    edited August 2015
    Welcome to the Tsto family. Come join in our disscussions and games everyone is friendly. :)
  • Aiwanz
    26 posts
    edited August 2015
    Hi all, I've been playing the game for the past two years or so, the community looks awesome so I've finally decided to join the forum :)
  • nick012345678900
    2272 posts
    edited August 2015
    Aiwanz wrote:
    Hi all, I've been playing the game for the past two years or so, the community looks awesome so I've finally decided to join the forum :)

Hi and welcome to the Tsto family :) you're one of us now bPiJg8i.gif

Hope to see you around on off topic where you can join in the conversations and play games:)
  • karakira4s
    178 posts Member
    edited December 2015
    Hi everyone! Joined the forum recently and would like to say that people here are just lovely.

Merry Christmas!
  • nick012345678900
    2272 posts
    edited December 2015
    karakira4s wrote:
    Hi everyone! Joined the forum recently and would like to say that people here are just lovely.

Merry Christmas!
    Welcome to our lovely family hope to see you post more especially in off topic.

Merry Christmas to you too :)
  • IckabodSchrek
    5919 posts Member
    edited January 2016