EA Forums - Banner

PSA RE: SheShe Lounge

Willy9292
1449 posts Member
When going through the quest line DO NOT send Patty to Drink at Moe's. If you don't you will have a perpetual 4 hour task for most characters that is the top pick for the employment office. I can send over 200 characters on a premium 4 hr task. Have had Patty taking a smoke break for 24 hours for months now. If you mess up, store Moe's and it will release her.
Unsolicited friends requests are all denied.Please PM me.

Replies

• Uhm, thanks for the info but your PSA is about two years after the fact. The she/she thing has been a known "known" for a long time.
    Level 939 (and holding)
    Yes, I'm a real fantasy author!
  • Willy9292
    1449 posts Member
    @surefirein93 It has. But a whole bunch of people have started playing the game in the last two years, and the She She just became available in the Pride boxes. I thought it would be nice to let them know.
  • KrustyBrand
    15340 posts Member
    No offense, but am I the only one to ignore this class of PSAs? Must be my OCD tendencies, but having a perpetually open task would drive me nuts, especially since the upside is (for me at least) minuscule.
  • No offense, but am I the only one to ignore this class of PSAs? Must be my OCD tendencies, but having a perpetually open task would drive me nuts, especially since the upside is (for me at least) minuscule.

I have almost 300 characters, so having jobs like that saves a ton of time clearing my town. I have the Walking KEM and the World KEM Headquarters open for easy clearing of 1 and 4 hour tasks.
  • No offense, but am I the only one to ignore this class of PSAs? Must be my OCD tendencies, but having a perpetually open task would drive me nuts, especially since the upside is (for me at least) minuscule.