EA Forums - Banner

Multiple Cletus Farms

You used to be able to buy multiple farms, back when the game was first released

Replies

• bryantvb84
    468 posts New member
    edited June 2013
    It was probably a hack. I've seen towns with multiple buildings that are only available to purchase once.
  • Bhawks2012
    216 posts
    edited June 2013
    The only town that has multiple Cletus farms is Other Springfield. I dont think u used to be able to have more than 1. Well not since the re-launch when I started playing anyway.
  • Marcovarius
    558 posts
    edited June 2013
    Ive been playing since day 1, I can assure you it's a hacked game.
  • Cotvan_tikal
    128 posts
    edited June 2013
    Bhawks2012: You're right...I just went into the Other Springfield for the first time since whacking Day (which is about the last I've gone into anyone's town) and indeed that's where I've seen the two farms. What the hell...? That's like false advertising!
  • Wildcard2500
    70 posts
    edited June 2013
    I seem to recall that you can buy multiple farms in the beginning too. I thought about buying an extra one back then and then thought why would Cletus have another house?
  • dromtsul
    1169 posts
    edited June 2013
    You originally could, or were supposed to be able to, buy multiple farms, but that feature was removed.

<DataID id="46" name="FarmPlot1" status="deprecated" onDeprecated="delete"/> <!-- Deprecated -->
    <DataID id="47" name="FarmPlot2" status="deprecated" onDeprecated="delete"/> <!-- Deprecated -->
    <DataID id="48" name="FarmPlot3" status="deprecated" onDeprecated="delete"/> <!-- Deprecated -->
    <DataID id="49" name="FarmPlot4" status="deprecated" onDeprecated="delete"/> <!-- Deprecated -->
    <DataID id="50" name="FarmPlot5" status="deprecated" onDeprecated="delete"/> <!-- Deprecated -->
    <DataID id="51" name="FarmPlotBonus" status="deprecated" onDeprecated="delete"/> <!-- Deprecated -->
    Post edited by Unknown User on