EA Forums - Banner

Extra land token?

Prev1
I seem to recall the ability to sell extra land tokens. I have all available land opened, and just got another token from the quest line since I had the 2 characters already. Where can you view/sell the extra token? Just curious if this is a thing still, or if I just don’t get tokens anymore (this includes daily challenge tokens).

Replies

• You have all of the land squares? I thought I had most of them until I opened an entirely new row on the far north (top) edge of the game and low and behold, there is another row on top of that one. I believe I have about 30 open plots now and nothing to put on them. It looks like there are at least another 30 plots for me to collect. As far as selling land tokens, I'm not sure I've ever seen that mentioned on here. Good luck!
    Level 939 (and holding)
    Yes, I'm a real fantasy author!
  • You have all of the land squares? I thought I had most of them until I opened an entirely new row on the far north (top) edge of the game and low and behold, there is another row on top of that one. I believe I have about 30 open plots now and nothing to put on them. It looks like there are at least another 30 plots for me to collect. As far as selling land tokens, I'm not sure I've ever seen that mentioned on here. Good luck!

Yeah, I have the Golden Goose, which gives out land tokens. I also have plenty of donuts, so I rushed the Golden Goose Reality a couple times a day so that I could get a few extra land tokens a day. I definitely have all land unlocked. So not sure where the extras go now.
  • jaythecanadian
    582 posts Member
    edited May 19
    If you have unlocked all land (if you didn't leave one alone) and if you had extra land tokens, you can trade those for 12 donuts.

Do not add me as a friend in the game anymore as I rarely visit my friends' towns. Not adding anymore too