EA Forums - Banner

Question about two Limited Time items

So I have been playing this game since 2012, but i will say i play it on and off so I have taken long breaks in between so my question is been looking at some stuff and threads and happen to stumble on two items that I would really like to get being the Lard Lad Donut Factory and the Golden Goose Reality. I see those are one of the few times that gives something other then money. But I don't see them in the Yearbook and I know they were limited time items but does anyone have a feeling they will bring them back at all? Or not really? Or does anyone have any recommendation on what to do from here

Replies

• They were released in separate events.

Lard Lad Donut Factory was released during Black Friday 2018, and cost 900 donuts, or about 50 USD.

Golden Goose Realty was released during Not Quite Spring Cleaning in January of 2019, for 150 Donuts.

I honestly have no idea when they'll bring them back.
    Trying to control the horizontal & the vertical. Do not adjust your TV.
  • 168sean168
    3219 posts Member
    The lard lad donut factory cannot be bought with donuts. Needs real cash.
  • > @168sean168 said:
    > The lard lad donut factory cannot be bought with donuts. Needs real cash.

ohh i did not know that, thank you!
  • > @OhHappyJays said:
    > They were released in separate events.
    >
    > Lard Lad Donut Factory was released during Black Friday 2018, and cost 900 donuts, or about 50 USD.
    >
    > Golden Goose Realty was released during Not Quite Spring Cleaning in January of 2019, for 150 Donuts.
    >
    > I honestly have no idea when they'll bring them back.

thanks i was just curious, im looking for something new to start doing thats why i was asking
  • TheRusttt wrote: »

thanks i was just curious, im looking for something new to start doing thats why i was asking

Unfortunately, you're going to be stuck in this situation for the time being.