EA Forums - Banner

Lyle Lanley appears in my town when I get the bonut boxs

Prev1
johncolombo
11187 posts Senior Moderator
is this new? I remember some people reporting he wanders around their town due to some glitch. I only see him when bonutting up as of 2 days ago. After I select the last box, or which ever one has 3 donuts he vanishes. Did this always happen and I never noticed before?

6r3ie4m8f1hd.png

Volunteer EA Forum Senior Moderator/Hero EA Answers HQ

Replies

• How do you level up two days in the past?
  • johncolombo
    edited October 2019
    is this new? I remember some people reporting he wanders around their town due to some glitch. I only see him when bonutting up as of 2 days ago. After I select the last box, or which ever one has 3 donuts he vanishes. Did this always happen and I never noticed before?

6r3ie4m8f1hd.png

when I click sky finger I bonut up 2-3 times. I've been playing for almost 7 years. My multiplier is over 3000.
  • You ok John?
  • johncolombo
    edited October 2019
    You ok John?

I'm fine, did I miss a joke? I meant I only noticed this about 2 days ago.
  • Hahaha yeah.
  • KLmaker
    871 posts Member
    edited October 2019
    OH NO?
    Are there bonuts at the end of Cthulhu's Revenge?
    Where I was getting to the end of last section, get Cthulhu, I've had most of them on recycling as it ends on the 9th so I figured it didn't matter as I got enough time.
  • qzqdyzmqa5dl.png

Booo... No Lyle for me. But I do have the ghost of Radioactive Man in front of my Brown House.
  • KLmaker wrote: »
    OH NO?
    Where I was getting to the end of last section, get Cthulhu, I've had most of them on recycling as it ends on the 9th so I figured it didn't matter as I got enough time.

No, there were no end-of-event bonuts like in the olden days for continuing to churn out event currency. John was talking about the bonuts for levelling up, i.e. when you fill your XP bar after you've already reached level 939.