EA Forums - Banner

Can’t add neighbors

I’m unable to add new neighbors. Please fix this problem.

Replies

• I’m unable to add new neighbors. Please fix this problem.

My neighbors have been gone for more than an day. I emailed EA.
  • Same here, can't add anyone new :(
  • MYA1364
    2 posts New member
    so it's not just me?
    i started playing a week ago but i can't add anyone from the friends forum
  • Same here cannot add new friends =( send help please!!
  • Same things happening to me
  • I came back to the game last week and decided to start over and I am having the same issues. Emailed EA and they said they are fixing it but it seems to be taking ages.
  • I have same problem too(
  • I am also having the same thing happen to me when I try to add a friend. Or when a friend tries to add me I don't get the request ( because I watched my friend search for my name, found it and tryed to add me but it just wasn't letting it happen). At least I know I'm not the only one.
  • I'm unable to add OR remove friends. Can you remove someone that's inactive? Also, I noticed that the tiny thumbnail avatar images are not loaded. I don't care about that but I'm sure it's related.
  • By the way, I have tried removing the game from my Android phone and re-installing it. A lot of hassle for nothing. Works exactly the same as it did. I'm pretty sure one of the holiday updates broke all the friend functionality.
  • Slegi420
    2 posts New member
    Please EA bros fix adding friends :(
  • Slegi420 wrote: »
    Please EA bros fix adding friends :(