EA Forums - Banner

Meanest prank you ever pulled

Prev1
Industrial cling wrap my mas entire car!

Replies

• jwlizard76
    851 posts
    edited August 2013
    Just keeping it fresh :D
  • sony1319
    936 posts
    edited August 2013
    I'm a mechanic we like to do pranks to people who forget to lock their tool box. One time we put grease in all the drawers :P. I never forget to lock my tool box.
  • NeoSEC28
    39616 posts
    edited August 2013
    Industrial cling wrap my mas entire car!

HA! I did that once to a Customers car at my old place of work :lol: He asked to leave it in our parking bays for the day, we agreed then about midday we wrapped it in Black Pallett wrap (his van was white) it was around xmas time so was nice n dark when he got back at 5.30, when he walked round the corner he couldnt see his van :lol:

It took him 20mins to cut his van out from all the wrap we put round it :lol: I have the photo somewhere i will have to try and find it :lol:
    Volunteer EA Senior Moderator
  • MaxxSpider
    5465 posts Member
    edited August 2013