EA Forums - Banner

I know it was you...

:lol:You can never catch me....... I am a phantom, a breath of Fog, an enigma........ My despicable habit of double haunting has made me over THIRTY extra goo so far........

I am invisible...... (Twilight zone music).

Oh wait....let me remove my location from my profile :roll: :lol:

Replies

• Airion
    262 posts Member
    edited October 2013
    HCoinslot wrote:
    I know you have been visiting my town, and double haunting my buildings. I hired a team of analysts to record and examine data from every other haunt in my town, and we have determined it was you. Did you really think I would let you get away with this? So I started studying up on voodoo. Long story short, and several chickens later, I'm fairly confident I can guarantee infertility for your entire family. I also paid a visit to you home. You would never believe how flammable your mattress was! Also, do not bother looking for your cat.

THATS WHAT YOU GET FOR COSTING ME A COUPLE GOO IN AN EVENT THAT IS EASILY COMPLETED IN ONE WEEK WITHOUT SPENDING ANY DONUTS! That will teach you to slightly inconvenience me in a video game. MUAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!

too dark?

I was going to post something remarkably similar earlier, then decided not to. I am honestly going to start looking both ways before I cross because I'm pretty sure there are some people on this forum that are going to try to mow me down.

Incidentally, I've started double haunting on purpose. PlumPony101 if you want to remove me from your friends list. Thanks.
  • HCoinslot
    1186 posts
    edited October 2013
    Remove you from my friends list!? Oh no no no! I think skinning you alive and rolling you in kosher salt is a much more appropriate response.