EA Forums - Banner

I started playing at halloween

and I visted everyone everyday, but now when i visit, I see different things to click on, what is the best one to click on? to help the person I am visiting and myself?

Many thanks
Sandi

There are multiple threads on this... Take a stroll through the forums. At least 5 are current.

Replies

• Godbless598
    52 posts Member
    edited November 2013
    i tried i guess i dont know the search word for it
  • bee88161
    2976 posts Member
    edited November 2013
    The Squidport tile, channel 6, open air stage and farm appear to be the most beneficial for people. If none of these are a possibility then graffiti a building or tap a building which takes longer to generate income. I personally don't care what gets tapped in my town but this appears to be what most people want.
  • Godbless598
    52 posts Member
    edited November 2013
    thank you, I dont care but i see alot do care and I dont want to do it wrong, i visit every day
  • 22hours33minutes
    101 posts
    edited November 2013
    Click on whatever you want to...
  • Ditsy6
    255 posts
    edited November 2013
    thank you, I dont care but i see alot do care and I dont want to do it wrong, i visit every day

Firstly, Welcome to TSTO game...I'm sure you've noticed it's quite more involved than anyone would've thought. Hahaha.
    Don't worry to much about tapping anything wrong, the simple fact that you visit your neighbors daily shows you're the best kind of neighbor to have. Just have fun :wink:

• neuroheart
    8132 posts Member
    edited November 2013
    thank you, I dont care...