EA Forums - Banner

How Much Cash do You Earn per Day?

Prev13
$50k +/- with no "house farming".

Replies

• sandj_1234
    194 posts
    edited November 2012
    I earn about 60k+ but if i can i dont get any network problems i get easyily 75k-90k using house farms
  • Wait4lt
    196 posts
    edited November 2012
    I actually don't keep track....I would guess about 50-60k without farming
  • XBL-Heretic
    1228 posts Member
    edited November 2012
    Level 23, about $60k +/- without farming. I'd be making about 20% more if the Premium Item bonus was actually hooked up.
  • KrustyBrand
    15340 posts Member
    edited November 2012
    I really don't track this very closely at all, but I'd guess around $55-60K (no farming).
  • nsusaint
    91 posts
    edited November 2012
    I would say I earn 150k to 200k a day, but I am a farmer
  • BlindBandits
    26 posts
    edited November 2012
    I wish EA would add an option that takes in to account your houses, public buildings, characters, etc., and tells you how much you are worth.
  • MossB500
    22 posts
    edited November 2012
    ~150k with farming. Planning to store my farm after the next update. Should have a couple million with a decent size plot.
  • feelin_irie_685
    151 posts
    edited November 2012
    I'm at 65.00-70.00k per day and this is with relatively few houses, certainly not a farm, but many visits and attempting to run 12 hour tasks at night and mostly one hour tasks during the day always attempting to keep my dirty little **** working on something. I too would greatly benefit from the many premium items which i purchased under the guise of they're functioning as advertised, as we all know this is not the case.

I'm at level 21 currently with my most recent building (currently under construction) being Skip's Diner. I'm quite close to level 23 which is exciting to me as I'll get all those terrific decorations soon! The pylon, see saw, chairs all that jazz.