EA Forums - Banner

Old, 1 year + players, and players who have quit

Prev1
I started playing a year ago this month.
So are you saying you quit the game, but decided to come here and bit$& about it, just because?

Replies

• katehutson
    544 posts
    edited December 2013
    I started playing in October last year too, I quit at the end of Christmas for a week because I was addicted to this game and needed to stop. I should've because my bank account and sanity would have greatly appreciated it.
  • acheeanthony
    516 posts
    edited December 2013
    Been here since August/September last year and still kicking it around.
  • heatherbea444
    234 posts Member
    edited December 2013
    I started at the beginning of March 2013. If I found so many issues with the game, I would simply stop playing and move on. I really enjoy the forum here now that I've found it because there are a ton of things about the game I wouldn't have otherwise known. :)
    Post edited by Unknown User on
  • Deadshot_DCU
    6431 posts Moderator
    edited December 2013
    Been here since the initial launch of the game. March 1st 2012. Love every minute of it

Character locator has finally been implemented and boy does it sure save time
  • LillyLove13
    75 posts
    edited December 2013
    I started playing during the Xmas update last year then gave for a while after having a baby and having no time to play it then started playing again in august i go on a few times a day mostly in the evening after the kids go to bed but I'm starting to slack a bit again now
  • AmtrakQuebec
    138 posts
    edited December 2013
    I started playing in October of last year but only started hanging out on these forums recently... I've been on the other sites for awhile though. The phrase "life ruiningly fun" definitely applies lol
  • NeoSEC28
    39609 posts Member
    edited December 2013
    Been here since the initial launch of the game. March 1st 2012. Love every minute of it