Donut confirmation after the update
of course ea resets it everytime u know how many donuts were spent cause of that right?jennylynj21 wrote:Don't forget to change your donut confirmation button back on after the update. I lost a few donuts probably to a brown house because this preference was "accidentally" removed during the update. As a former software analyst and QA manager I find it hard to believe that this user preference setting can't be saved between updates. I mean my sound and music settings have always carried through every update. Something smells like fish donuts to me.
This discussion has been closed.