EA Forums - Banner

Corn Tapping

I understand your bitterness, I've seen it happen myself as well. But you have to understand that people might not be aware of the whole stacking technique and just tap away.

Also, on my old iPhone things can get pretty laggy, and sometimes I tap a building (a brown house of course or Simpsons home) instead of scrolling around the town.

Those friends who added you through the forum might just only do the 'friends add' stuff and not read anything else that's on this forum!

Replies

• tonyray549
    17 posts Member
    edited January 2014
    I'm a noob that started during the Christmas frenzy so I'm still in the learning curve and didn't/don't know about "stacking".
  • zicoboo
    354 posts
    edited January 2014
    Ugh, this is annoying me so much. I have channel 6, tiles and farm up for tapping and everyone just taps the things around it. If you're not going to visit, that's totally fine and I understand, but if you made the effort to visit then why do you tap everything BUT my 3 tapables. All my neighbour are from this forum and most are here quite often so they should know about the stacking..
  • jasondecrae
    51 posts Member
    edited January 2014
    tonyray549 wrote:
    I'm a noob that started during the Christmas frenzy so I'm still in the learning curve and didn't/don't know about "stacking".

@tonyray549:
    You can stack up the 'hands' icon when a friend taps on your Cletus Farm/Channel 6 etc. This way you can finish their 24hr (or whichever hrs) tasks faster with every time a friend taps it.

It is explained in this thread:

http://forum.ea.com/eaforum/posts/list/9793283.page
  • thito01
    60 posts
    edited January 2014
    The only things in my landing zone is Channel 6 and the farm, yet I see the same thing. During the Christmas event, the only thing in my landing zone was the 'tree', the farm, and in big letters "tap corn". Yet, still most fiends did not tap the corn.