EA Forums - Banner

logout-reconnect says previous game not saved

I get this too, on both of my iOS devices.

Replies

  • bren1960
    1631 posts
    edited February 2014
    This happens all the time. Just continue. Nothing is lost. Did this half a dozen times just today. In the past to.
  • homeroj152
    13 posts
    edited February 2014
    I get this too. I play with Ipad.
  • denthdeath
    81 posts
    edited February 2014
    i got it too and still are back to level 37, any news on when we should get our levels back?
  • bennettlau318
    9 posts
    edited February 2014
    I have the same warning come up, only started since the update, too scared to click proceed incase I lose all my stuff.

    It would be much appreciated if a moderator could let me know if it is safe to click proceed or if I should wait until the bug fix to reduce the chance of lost items and levels.
  • thito01
    60 posts
    edited February 2014
    What moderator? :D
    I have only seen this message since the Valentine's Day update. I have many times clicked continue and have not seen any problems. I did not loose level 38.
  • lilouchoupi
    1 posts
    edited February 2014
    I had the same problem but when I pressed continue it went to the other account. Now no mater what I do it all ways takes me to the same springfield!

This discussion has been closed.

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. Sign in or register to get started.