EA Forums - Banner

Lard lads that actually make donuts for TSTO cash

Prev1
I have been playing for almost two years now, ironically I just learned about the forum before the last Christmas update. Since I have been advocating for Lard Lads that actually either give out donuts over time, Or if your the daddy Warbucks of TSTO cash you put out some money but you can buy donuts in the games. Any body else think this is a good idea. Or can you send me end the right direction. Not a complaint just a good idea from a Tapaholic, who's going through premium withdrawals.

I don't understand the point of this post.

Replies

• Bravewall
    4244 posts Member
    edited February 2014
    I have been playing for almost two years now, ironically I just learned about the forum before the last Christmas update. Since I have been advocating for Lard Lads that actually either give out donuts over time, Or if your the daddy Warbucks of TSTO cash you put out some money but you can buy donuts in the games. Any body else think this is a good idea. Or can you send me end the right direction. Not a complaint just a good idea from a Tapaholic, who's going through premium withdrawals.

I don't understand the point of this post.
    I do. And yes, I would love a cash-to-donut exchange! :thumbup:
  • MaxxSpider
    5465 posts Member
    edited February 2014
    would love that.
    that would make lard lands donuts a must buy and it would be the first premium everyone would buy.
    i would be willing to pay 100 000 for 1 donut.
    maybe they could make it so it generates donuts even 1 a week would be something at least.

also kinda off topic but i have always said that the prize for the regular scratcher should be a donut.
    10 000 is nothing and is kinda a * jackpot prize.

since the scratcher was introduced i think i might have won the jackpot 8 times.
    would that be so bad for them to have given me 8 donuts over all this time.
  • MissGrafin
    806 posts Member