EA Forums - Banner

So Bored with you EA!

I've been playing for two years and I ain't even close to not checking it for a day. I think EA are just warming us up for a new bigger and better update.

Replies

• brookesaywhatx
    729 posts
    edited February 2014
    I've been playing for two years and I ain't even close to not checking it for a day.

Same here :lol:
  • drumnman
    1475 posts Member
    edited February 2014
    This reminds me of the MMO lifecycle. The endgame doesn't balance out the leveling experience for some players.
  • chrisgyo
    1030 posts Member
    edited February 2014
    i think the game moves too quickly at the beginning

it only take a few months to get all the levels done and have all the characters....then what?

the level ups and new characters and buildings happen twice as fast as there is to even buy land to put the stuff...or take the time to decorate
  • kylstrk
    423 posts
    edited February 2014
    Now that I own all the (freemium) buildings in the game, I bought a 3DS and Pokemon Y to hold me over between updates and events. I still play TSTO 2-3x a day to collect and save $$
  • stevie1der99
    17 posts
    edited February 2014
    I joined the game late, a little before the July 4 event. One of the things that surprised me a bit was how the later levels all get started at the same time. I often had three level up quests going at once. You get used to that flurry of activity and once you're done a single new level here and there doesn't compare. I think streamlining the levels so they only come at a time would be nice, but I imagine EA wants everyone to max out sooner rather than later to encourage donuts.
  • MrJuanMata
    5344 posts Member
    edited February 2014
    I agree with you on the valentines update. I thought it sucked.. I really only play it daily, visit towns etc when it gets around fall and the Halloween update is out. I loveee the Halloween updates :mrgreen:
  • AJtheboss1
    3869 posts Member