EA Forums - Banner

Multiple Springfields?

I have the same issue. I started playing anonymously, it crashed, I started a new game again. It crashed. Again I started a new game but this time I created an origin account and now am up to level 10. But every time I Try to log in it either asks me about the other games on my phone that I don't want to play. I was hoping if there was a way to delete the games I don't want.

Your not alone Jesse.

Replies

• giaguara
    4 posts
    edited March 2012
    I've got multiple Springfields, and I never know if Im going to log in to the one on level 6, 7, 8, 9... I have no clue how many times I've built Krustyburger or planted tomacco. I get to Le el 9, then logging in again an hour later I'm on Le el 6. Sigh... All with the same account. You're not alone.
  • JackDumphy
    1 posts
    edited March 2012
    The same here!
    I would like to know the version we will get back from EA, when the "connection-issue" will be fixed.
  • jozelucho87
    2 posts
    edited March 2012
    Hi guys, im having the same problem. After starting several springfields due to their errors!, each time I open the game, it appears me my previous springfields. So what I do is that i just open the game again and again until i find the spingfield i am playing :/. Hopefully they will be able to repair this soon as my nerves are getting to the limit now. I have already reported this 2 times in the surveys they posted, but no answer yet and no change since then. If anybody nows any update or how to repair it, pls let me know :)

By the way, u can add me pls. I need some friends :)
  • josito97
    4 posts
    edited March 2012
    Me the same sometimes my real springfiel level 9 and sometimes my false springfield level 2...fixed it becaus i can not buy donuts because if a los the money because of this no one will support me fix it¡!!!!!!
  • MissRuki
    4 posts
    edited March 2012