EA Forums - Banner

4th of July 2014!!! Update maybe... EA

Prev1
I started playing on, I think, the sixth of July last year, so I missed the box of fireworks and other such decorations. Although I did manage to scrape up enough to get the nighthawk diner before it disappeared, I hope everything from last year returns.

Replies

• KrisV
    1840 posts
    edited June 2014
    Something with fireworks. They already did the episode tie in with Fit Milhouse which also revolved around 4th of July. But if there is a 4th of July event. I just hope its as awesome as Stonecutters one is :D
  • NOVA_POLARI
    1010 posts
    edited June 2014
    Well the nighthawk diner was found in the files under the stonecutters event so I am 99% sure that is going to be given out on the fourth of July but even if thats not it im sure one way or another we will get something for the fourth of July.
  • efin98
    5856 posts Member
    edited June 2014
    Can't wait for this update, I have wanted the diner for months and I finally have enough money squared away for Level 43 that I'm going to splurge on some nice decorations.

Fireworks- the one decoration that is good year round! :lol:
  • Dotcom180
    601 posts
    edited June 2014
    Except for the Maple store the Nighthawk is my all-time wanted building,
    i seem to miss it for 2 years in a row... if it won't show up this year i'll be really bummed out!
  • 00-marco_rosas
    656 posts
    edited June 2014
    I think rereleasing the American flag pole decoration is kind of a mandatory minimum.
  • HillyBillyOli
    1422 posts Member
    edited June 2014
    George bush and his house plz
  • velinadelinis
    2093 posts Member
    edited June 2014
    Combined task possibilities
    1- Spank Bart
    2- Homer glues the rainbow wig on his head.

Another task that wouldn't be combined - release a sewer entrance and have him sneak through the sewers
  • PSVkidink
    3 posts
    edited June 2014