ax0n01
2385 posts Member
Been playing since the original launch of the game. March 1st 2012

Replies

• MaxxSpider
    5465 posts Member
    edited June 2014
    ax0n01 wrote:
    Summer is here and I’ve realized that I’ve been playing The Simpsons Tapped Out for 3 years now. Tapping since the Summer of 2012. (Wow, that’s a long time!) It’s been still fun, through all the updates, even glitches and lock-outs. Through good times and bad times, it’s kept me entertained and busy.

So this thread and it’s poll is simple. How long have you been playing TSTO? When did you start tapping? Vote and/or let the forum know below.

you mean 2 years
  • JimJ321
    4208 posts Member
    edited June 2014
    Day one.
  • ax0n01
    2385 posts Member
    edited June 2014
    MaxxSpider wrote:
    ax0n01 wrote:
    Summer is here and I’ve realized that I’ve been playing The Simpsons Tapped Out for 3 years now. Tapping since the Summer of 2012. (Wow, that’s a long time!) It’s been still fun, through all the updates, even glitches and lock-outs. Through good times and bad times, it’s kept me entertained and busy.

So this thread and it’s poll is simple. How long have you been playing TSTO? When did you start tapping? Vote and/or let the forum know below.

you mean 2 years

But it's my 3rd summer. Whatever. I hate math and counting. Lol.
  • LPNintendoITA
    11454 posts Member
    edited June 2014
    day 1 =D
    My Youtube and Twitch / WikiSimpons Current Event Page and Discord
  • mpwarner
    2971 posts
    edited June 2014
    Halloween 2012
  • MaxxSpider
    5465 posts Member
    edited June 2014
    ax0n01 wrote:
    MaxxSpider wrote:
    ax0n01 wrote:

you mean 2 years

lets say you started in june 2012 and its now june 2014

2014 - 2012 = 2

you can say you are over 2 years depending on when you started but nobody has been playing 3 years yet
  • quickstrike8
    36 posts
    edited June 2014