Also, I see you're new to the forum (kinda :) ) and I would like to say

EiG7rpT.gif?1

Lmao i love that scene.

And welcome btw, good first post.
  • Igcognita
    1500 posts Member
    edited July 2014
    Hello and welcome!
    You should still feel free to respond even if you think it's already been said, that happens all the time around here so just jump right in there, and join in on the discussion.
  • MusicBooks960
    903 posts Member
    edited July 2014
    Even though I sound like a broken record at this point in the thread, welcome to the forum! :D As a relative newbie myself, it's surprisingly easy to get sucked in (which isn't a bad thing, don't get me wrong) and you have started off in the best way possible. Contribute, participate, or even just quote someone else's comment and give them a thumbs-up or a +1 if you feel they are conveying your thoughts more eloquently. Of course, just the fact that you used the term "eloquent" makes me believe you might be being a bit too hard on yourself. :wink: On the other hand, sometimes I just lurk, which isn't a bad thing either. I've managed to glean some very useful information that way. Either way, as a self-appointed representative of the unofficial welcome wagon, we're glad to have you! :thumbup:
  • Deadshot_DCU
    6390 posts Moderator
    edited July 2014
    Welcome to the forum. Feel free to post. Were all one big family here.

• Skyrim-mrp
    2457 posts
    edited July 2014