EA Forums - Banner

Shout Out to this forum and all the contributors

Replies

• realmrsupra
    93 posts
    edited July 2014
    Skyrim-mrp wrote:
    :mrgreen: I'm a newbie to posting also but feel like I can also welcome you. :)
    Me thinks it time for a ....

GROUP HUG!!!!!
    Group_Hug_2.gif
    Welcome to you too :lol:

Super! Thank you for so promptly spreading more love!

I hope I am not out stepping my newbie boundaries, by I really must say, HAPPY DAY!!! Seems this forum may have had some overly negative vibes recently. BOOOO negative!! Of course, YAAAAY positive posters!

Edit: had to add Yaaaay positive!
  • Skyrim-mrp
    2457 posts
    edited July 2014
    Skyrim-mrp wrote:
    :mrgreen: I'm a newbie to posting also but feel like I can also welcome you. :)
    Me thinks it time for a ....

GROUP HUG!!!!!
    Group_Hug_2.gif
    Welcome to you too :lol:

Super! Thank you for so promptly spreading more love!

I hope I am not out stepping my newbie boundaries, by I really must say, HAPPY DAY!!! Seems this forum may have had some overly negative vibes recently. BOOOO negative!!
    haha there are no newbie boundaries.....well I hope not.

Yeah there's a bit of negativity but on a whole there are some happy informative threads :mrgreen:......info-tainment learn and laugh at the same time :lol:
  • emmcee1
    8388 posts Member
    edited July 2014
    Well that's a very nice thing to say :lol:

Also, I see you're new to the forum (kinda :) ) and I would like to say

EiG7rpT.gif?1

Lol, love seinfeld, gif is awesome so I had to add one myself

giphy.gif

Welcome mate.
  • juliet603
    17879 posts Member
    edited July 2014
    Welcome to the forum! :D And who cares if someone has already said what you were gonna say, it doesnt stop half of the people on here from repeating stuff normally! :wink::lol:

And don't forget the off-topic forum! That's lots of fun too! :thumbup:
  • vmnavarrete8
    9 posts
    edited July 2014